Barefoot Amongst The Stars

by Phoebe like the Moon

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Barefoot Amongst The Stars double album CD, in a lovely post-consumer recycled cardboard gatefold case, adorned by two original Phoebe like the Moon snippet artworks, as well as an original Mia Robinson painted artwork! This double album includes both Bird Whisperer and Into the Wildwood albums!

    Disc 1 - Into the Wildwood:

    1. O Muse
    2. Black Forest
    3. Milkweed and Thistle
    4. Wildwood
    5. Rose
    6. Water
    7. What Do I Know About Love?
    8. Serenity

    Disc 2 - Bird Whisperer

    1. Jack Rabbit
    2. Pocketful of Gold
    3. I Miss You
    4 Raven Girl
    5. Ode To The Sun
    6. For Mia
    7. Mistaken
    8. Dark Eyes
    9. Phoebe Just Like The Moon

    ... more
    ships out within 7 days

      $20 AUD or more 



released August 13, 2015



Phoebe like the Moon Byron Bay, Australia

contact / help

Contact Phoebe like the Moon

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Phoebe like the Moon recommends:

If you like Phoebe like the Moon, you may also like: